THE LITTLE RED HEELS’ BLOG

BTS: PEDDLE POP | Launching on www.ilovelrh.com 9 Sept Sunday 7PM

Posted in BTS, LRH, minion #1, new series, self manufactured by littleredblog on September 6, 2012

TGIT! (Thank God It’s Thursday) because we now have one less day to our next launch, PEDDLE POP! :D

Typical sight in our office on a shoot day!

The colours in this collection , makes me feel so happy that it almost feels like I’m in heaven :P  Purchasing items from this collection makes me feel like I’m purchasing a rainbow, hehehe! Am I making any sense? Every single item is so bright, cheery and happy that if I were in a really foul mood, seeing these clothes in my wardrobe would instantly cheer me up ^^

Another reason for me (or LRH) to be happy is because… MODEL J IS FINALLY BACK WITH US :D She finally has time for Little Red Heels, wooohooooo! :D And also, we’re happy to have Model V back with us too!

J in our Paddle Pop Maxi Skirt (White/Orgasm Pink)

GORGEOUS ISN’T IT?! If you loved or Maxi Side Slit Skirt, I can guarantee you girls that you will be equally smitten with this skirt too (: Doesn’t Jayne look like a princess in it? As wrong as this may sound, I honestly couldn’t take my eyes off her :P Pretty face + pretty outfit= ultimate killer combo! :D

The skirt is also available in Seafoam Green/Pineapple Yellow and Mint Green/Lavender Purple (: If you’re worried that the colours might be too difficult to match, fret not! It is actually really quite easy to play with the looks and colours (: You can dress it up for a dinner or play it down for a casual boho look!


V in our Mint Green/Lavender Purple Paddle Pop Maxi Skirt :D

J in our Seafoam Green/Pineapple Yellow Paddle Pop Maxi Skirt (:

To those who are wondering, J is 1.7cm tall and the skirt reaches her ankle while V is very petite and is about 1.58cm tall so our maxi skirt covers her legs nicely (: It is meant to be worn at the waist (above your belly button) so when you girls take your measurements, please do so at the waist area :)


So cute & chummy together :D

Adding to the many likes of basics, LRH also presents to you our Mandy Cut-In Racer Top :D Manufactured in super stretchy and comfy cotton (just like our Mod Crop Top) and in four really cute colours, HOW TO RESIST?!!!! ^_^v We have some of you girls emailing us when we were going to launch this item after seeing it at Kiss Jane so tadaahhhhhh! It is up for grabs this Sunday (:


V is wearing our Mandy Cut-In Racer Top in White, paired with one of our favourite shorts at LRH :D

And this is definitely one of my favourite-st item from LRH! :D :D :D :D I will not just give one thumb up. I’ll put up all 10 of my fingers and toes for LRH’s Bo-Peeh Cut Out Shirt Dress! Even though there is only three colours available, I still had a hard time deciding which colour to purchase! Was this close to purchasing the dress in all three colours (shopaholic alert!!) because THE.DRESS.IS.JUST.TOO.PERFECT!!! No, I’m not even kidding!

I really love how the cut-out design gives the dress and your look that extra ompphhh to make you stand out in the crowd (: And it also give the illusion for a smaller waist (yes, I’m a cheater).  The dress itself is such a tease – you are showing skin but not too much till it becomes slutty :P


We love watching V have so much fun during our photoshoots! :B

Like I’ve mentioned earlier, J is about 1.7cm tall so the dress may be slightly short on girls who are the same height as her (: I am about 164cm tall and the dress ends slightly just around my mid-thighs (: Hope that this is a good gauge for girls who are interested in purchasing the dress!

J waiting patiently for her turn to shoot (:

Our Shimmer-Me-Aplenty Crochet top is a really cute piece to add to our wardrobe! (: The top is fully-lined so you do not have to worry about it being see-through or having to go through all the hassle of finding a inner piece to pair with it :) This top is a new arrival at LRH’s office (like literally just arrived) and we were so excited about this piece that we decided to launch it ahead of schedule :P No need to thank us ^_^

So my fellow shopaholics, I’ll see you this Sunday, 9th September 2012, 7PM at http://www.ilovelrh.com alright? :D Better not forget or else you will only have yourself to blame when items are out of stock :P We’ll be uploading previews so don’t forget to like our Facebook page if you haven’t (:

PEDDLE POP
9TH SEPTEMBER 2012
7PM
WWW.ILOVELRH.COM

xoxo,
J

Leave a Reply

