THE LITTLE RED HEELS’ BLOG

Isolated Crowd revisited

Posted in LRH, min by littleredblog on July 9, 2008

It has been a little hauntingly quiet at Little Red Heels last week. As in no updates, no new preorders, no blog posts. (Keep those orders coming in! Thank youuu so much darlings!)

I know. We know. Updates please! We hear you. : )

See, Xiang has been preparing to go for a work trip! (I’m not saying where, but let’s just say, I am dead envious!) Setting off this Saturday, dear Xiang will only be back 2 weeks later! That lucky girl!

And me, my university convocation is taking place in exactly 12 hours time so that has kind of kept me busy for a while over the span of last week. I promise to launch something good after the official close of my academic life. Stay tune, would you?

To distract a little, here’s some behind the scene shots from the latest launch – Isolated Crowd:

The loots to start off the shoot,

The loots

As comfortable as we look,
we are actually itching like hell.

Mosquitoes aplenty

The place is really pretty,
and we were feeling more inspired than usual.

Through the lens

Through the lens

Through the lens

We begin with some stretching,

Xiang stretching

And we can never end without
the help of these two mystery persons.

Thank youuuu!

Mystery person

Mystery person

The mosquitoes really suck. Literally.

Mosquitoes aplenty

But yes, we still love outdoor shoots alot alot!

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Xiang said, on July 11, 2008 at 12:44 am

    Hah!!! I was gonna blog about me leaving the beloved webby for 2 weeks – or 17 days to be exact.

    You girls should trust Min when she says it’s gonna be a real good series. :) I will be back to join in the fun soon!

  2. Min said, on July 11, 2008 at 3:59 pm

    Haha omg. I feel the pressure on me already! Fly off, have fun, buy back more samples and come back soon!

    I’ll keep LRH up and running! :)

  3. vel said, on July 29, 2008 at 8:56 pm

    nice sharp photos, but the place looks eerie and rundown. how do you girls change in such places?


Leave a Reply

