THE LITTLE RED HEELS’ BLOG

Back from dreamland

Posted in min, travel by littleredblog on May 13, 2008

Hi ladies, I am back from my graduation trip to Taiwan since early this morning!

And it was fatabulous! In fact, I woke up moments ago missing the place, the food and the people intensely. All good things come to an end, and I don’t mean it in a sad way because the memories and photos are for keeps for a life time. If ever given a chance, go to Taiwan! It’s a place you probably won’t regret. : )

One thing I appreciate a lot wad the fashion scene – which comparatively speaking, is much more mature than that of Singapore. The girls (and guys) dress up well, make up well, do their hair up nicely every single day. Of course there are exceptions, but one don’t need much observational skills to realise how fashion savvy they are as a whole.

I’ll load some pics up when I gather all the photos from my travel mates. Meanwhile, it’s time to get back to work! For those who have dealt with Collin, hope he’s been ok handling this girly task. Let me know if he treated you bad, I’ll get him! Heh. : )

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Love love, Min

Tagged with: , , ,

Leave a Reply

